MACE Executive Committee (2015-2016 ) - MACE Springs Toastmasters Club

The Club Executive Committee (ExCom)

The Club Executive Committee is the heart of the club's management. The ExCom team is incharge of planning, executing and sustaining the important aspects of the club. They lead the club, which means, they work for the success of each and every member of the club, by empowering them to be more effective communicators and leaders.

Rajalakshmi Rajasekaran

Club President

Sujatha Elangovan

VP Education

Binoy Sebastian

VP Membership

Sara Pithapur Mannan

VP Public Relations

Alka Kumra

VP Mentorship

Amr Awad


Noor Mohammad


Murtuza Bagichawala