MACE Executive Committee (2020-2021 ) - MACE Springs Toastmasters Club

The Club Executive Committee (ExCom)

The Club Executive Committee is the heart of the club's management. The ExCom team is incharge of planning, executing and sustaining the important aspects of the club. They lead the club, which means, they work for the success of each and every member of the club, by empowering them to be more effective communicators and leaders.

Hazel Rashmi DSouza

Club President

Madhusudhan Reddy

VP Education

Elena Rezuchova

VP Membership

Rahul Kumar Dinodia

VP Public Relations

Kazim Ali Mirza

Treasurer, Secretary

Kuteba Mohamad Youssef


Faseela Moidunny

IP President